- Have you seen the new Express website?
- Posted by moss
Check out the new website from Express! It must be new because I
don't remember seeing it last week... I'm a big fan and was wondering
what you all thought about it.
http://www.expressfashion.com
- Posted by Heather and Joe
Also check out what http://www.resource.com is and see that Express is a client
of theirs.
Yet another website to avoid.
Heather
http://www.faceonline.com
http://members3.boardhost.com/hhenggeler/ (FOL messageboard since stupid server
is acting up)
- Posted by Sensual Elegance
"Heather and Joe" <jsheng1@aol.comxoxo> wrote in message
news:20030707173833.19764.00000277@mb-m28.aol.com...
Hi, Heather.
Just wondering why you don't like Resource.com and say to avoid their site.
I've never heard of them before, but as a web designer, I'm just curious.
Are they or Express a bad company, do you just not like Flash sites, or some
other reason I'm not catching. Not a bad site from what I can see, so your
comment just caught me as a little odd and hoped you could elaborate.
Lori
--
==============
Looking for sexy fashions, shoes, accessories and more?
Visit my online stores - http://www.gothicstyles.com/html/myshops.php
NOW WITH OVER 2000 ITEMS ONLINE AND MORE ADDED DAILY!
- Posted by Heather and Joe
Easy..they're using readers here for their marketing research and not
mentioning UP FRONT that they are the ones responsible for alot of the
marketing themselves.
Heather
http://www.faceonline.com
http://members3.boardhost.com/hhenggeler/ (FOL messageboard since stupid server
is acting up)

