- wholesale We supply Brand New GHD MK4 hair straightener. Haveperfect straight hair like all the celebrities with the GHD MK4.
- Posted by asuppliergate@yahoo.cn
welcome to--www ecalibaba com
e-mail:asuppliergate@ yahoo cn
msn:asuppliergate@hotmail com
We supply Brand New GHD MK4 hair straightener. Have perfect straight
hair like all the celebrities with the GHD MK4.
We are looking to your reply, If you have any questions, please
CONTACT US for further details$B!$!$!$(B
$B!J(B2$B!K!$(BThe GHD Hot Pink IV Styler features:
1. GHD's exciting sleek new design
2. Auto multi-voltage for International use
3. Hair straightener & styler in one
4. Extra rounded barrel to create curls, flicks & waves
5. Sleep Mode auto-off
6. Safety 'shiver' auto-off prevents damage in cold conditions
Shipment & Payment:
Safe shipment to be effected within 24 hrs with tracking number
provided. Look for honest and serious buyers only.
$B!J(B3$B!K(BOur company sell most popular GHD MK4 hair straighteners. Rounder
Barrel Now it's easier to create perfect curls,waves and flicks as
well as the perfect
straight.(4)The New Generation GHD IV Styler
GHD has transformed the world of hair beauty and their irons have
become an addictive accessory for women everywhere. Therefore, it
comes as no surprise that the new GHD IV Styler is one of the most
anticipated hair products ever.
welcome to--www ecalibaba com
e-mail:asuppliergate@ yahoo cn
msn:asuppliergate@hotmail com
- Posted by Harvey R. Stone
Advertising is not allowed by charter and reported to the ISPs involved.
hair straightener,,,, LOLOLOLOLOLOL
<asuppliergate@yahoo.cn> wrote in message
news:1e1f27a0-2e83-4bf3-b861-6d36ddb1f25e@z24g2000prf.googlegroups.com...
- Posted by Bert Hyman
hrstone@swbell.net (Harvey R. Stone) wrote in
news:5evKj.1022$%V7.930@newssvr14.news.prodigy.net :
You're reporting a Chinese spammer to a Chinese ISP?
That's cute.
--
Bert Hyman | St. Paul, MN | bert@iphouse.com
- Posted by Paul T. Holland
while chinese, he posts off of 59.58.138.149 - had some decent results
from them this past year
abuse@fjdcb.fz.fj.cn
also:
abuse@yahoo.com
abuse@hotmail.com
his site's nameserver is webnic.cc
support@webnic.cc
operates off of a referral host cnolnic.com/xiamen chinasource [weakest
link] but what the heck:
djy@114.com.cn
he also has google referral keys so
abuse@google.com
groups-abuse@google.com
Bert Hyman wrote:
- Posted by Harvey R. Stone
"Bert Hyman" <bert@iphouse.com> wrote in message
news:Xns9A799B599FD85VeebleFetzer@127.0.0.1...
Read Pauls note,,,, learn something. Better yet,,,,, join in the battle
against advertising.
Harv
- Posted by Bert Hyman
In news:47FABFC2.B48A4AA7@bellatlantic.net "Paul T. Holland"
<pholland@bellatlantic.net> wrote:
He and all the other Chinese spammers post through googlegroups; google
is spammer friendly.
Filter on Message-ID containing googlegroups and they'll ->all be gone.
http://improve-usenet.org/
--
Bert Hyman St. Paul, MN bert@iphouse.com