- We are the Wellness Company
- Posted by Tom & Giselaine
And are an international manufacturer and marketer of unique health,
home, and personal care products. Our company was founded in 1985, and
since our founding, we also have developed almost 300 other products
all using natural alternatives to grocery and drugstore brands,
designed to help consumers live healthier lives. Our exceptional line
of nutritional, home cleaning, and bath and body care products has
enabled us to grow rapidly and be recognized as a leader in the
wellness industry. Our influence extends around the world.
Our Mission
Our mission is to "Enhance the lives of those we touch," and we
achieve this through our unique products and innovative home business
opportunities. We love to help families succeed, so our customers use
the ease of catalog shopping and word-of-mouth marketing to share
wellness ideas with their friends, and a fantastic team training and
support program.
To learn about our business and products go to:
www.healthyfamilycenter.com and fill out a way for us to contact you
and show you around the products and business, absolutely no pressure
or obligations.
We will chat soon I hope,
Tom & Giselaine
cimage@madriver.com
- Posted by Paul T. Holland
complaints to:
leightonalan@ureach.com
groups-abuse@google.com
abuse@adelphia.net
hostmaster@gmavt.net
abuse@madriver.com
well kids, what they really are is just another recruiter (siteid=949)
for the 28 day wealth "ePRO Vision" marketing bunch.
since this isn't 'their' company - they are just mlm scam spammers; who
are the players really?
looking first at the spammed site of (supposed) healthyfamilycenter.com:
Domain Name: HEALTHYFAMILYCENTER.COM
Created on: 18-Mar-04
Expires on: 18-Mar-06
Last Updated on: 18-Mar-04
Administrative Contact:
McClay, Giselaine cimage@madriver.com
67 Middlebrook Rd
Ferrisburgh, Vermont 05456
United States
8028773946 Fax --
Technical Contact:
McClay, Giselaine cimage@madriver.com
67 Middlebrook Rd
Ferrisburgh, Vermont 05456
United States
8028773946 Fax --
Domain servers in listed order:
PARK7.SECURESERVER.NET
PARK8.SECURESERVER.NET
what then happens is a tracking bug ( a cookie set for ebizhealth.com)
of your ip number (attempted - see why you need a firewall?) is set,
and good old Tom & Giselaine's site does a 'call up'
(http://www.ebizhealth.com/index2.php?siteid=949)
for material from:
ebizhealth.com:
Leighton Alan Holdings, Inc (leightonalan@ureach.com)
+1.8778501069
Fax: +1.8778501069
P.O. Box 3321
Road Town
Tortola, British Virgin Islands 00000
VG
now these guys are major players in the ecommerce game with multiple
sites, products, mlm, you name it -- real sweathearts...
propowermail, ebizpassort, projectcashflow, shegoimail, bigleadspro,
freewaytofortune, and on and on..
Tom & Giselaine wrote:
- Posted by Harvey R. Stone
"Paul T. Holland" <pholland@bellatlantic.net> wrote in message
news:407ACC5F.F00D06E4@bellatlantic.net...
Thanks Paul,,, they all got complaints.
Harv