let me get this right:
you're heavy into scientology,
living in Utah (!),
signed up as an affiliate for an outright scam operation - so i guess you
don't mind if you can make a buck...
[yupper! looking for those pass through referral commissions are ya ?)
from usenet's premier magnet wacko
spamming off of comcast, using a yahoo.account.... account(s) get pulled
for such aup/tos violations...
let me educate you:
first off, you are referring for the 'magnets', thinking that you'll get
paid...shucks , how are you going to get an accounting???? and, since the
site has myriad other products that are for sale, you don't really think
that you'll see a nickel of commission from all those products do you???
even chiu himself doesn't make anything from 'em.
this scam has been run for years, as a matter of fact, the actual site owner
is 'not' this ALEX CHIU character, yes, it's 'registered' in his name, and
because of the reg., folks think it's out in san francisco...
au contraire.
actually it's not to far from my office here in maryland:
alexchiu.com is owned by the ImmortalityDevices.com Inc.
President: Christian Kim / CEO of CJBS Inc.
cjbsnow@aol.com
Inventor of Immortality Devices: Alexander Yuan-Chun Chiu
Site designed and managed by: Alex Chiu
3311 Toledo Terrace Suite #B201, Hyattsville, MD 20782
Tel: (301) 853-9500
Fax: (301) 853-9430
and:
CJBS Inc.
P.O. Box 6650
Silver Spring MD 20916-6650.
the above are really just another part of:
American Global Financial Services Incorporated -
(301) 853-9500
3311 Toledo Ter Ste B201, Hyattsville, MD 20782
just like other parts of the operation:
POTOMAC COMMODITIES INC. 3311 TOLEDO TER STE B201 (301)-853-9500
course, back in 2001, they were located at:
ImmortalityDevice.com Inc.
8 Rippling Brook Court
Silver Spring, MD 20906, USA
cjbsnow@aol.com
and do you think it's a coincidence that this address also houses:
Diaspora Mission Church of Washington DC
Rev. Moon Ho Kim
8 Rippling Brook Court. Silver Spring, MD
gosh but it's just so durn funny .....
myscnstuff wrote: