the below, from another group [miami.general] post, makes it clear that spammer
fails to understand just what spam 'is'
he appears to be the site designer, not the owner.
[copy from another post by cestmoi about this same site]
the fact that he also failed to copy the site link correctly does not excuse
him from attempting to tout his product,
in fairness, he does not appear to have a history [under this email addy] of
spamming
- ah well.
spammed site registered to
Isaac Molina
complaints for commercial advertising in violation of usenet charter to:
abuse@easynews.com
abuse@hotmail.com
abuse@SITEGROUND.NET
migun.miami@gmail.com
original spam post to mha newsgroup:
Path:
nwrddc02.gnilink.net!cyclone2.gnilink.net!cyclone1 .gnilink.net!gnilink.net!news.glorb.com!newsfeed2. easynews.com!easynews.com!easynews!easynews-local!news.easynews.com.POSTED!not-for-mail
From:
"Cestmoi" <cestmois@hotmail.com>
Newsgroups:
misc.health.arthritis
Subject:
Live near Miami ?
Lines:
11
X-Priority:
3
X-MSMail-Priority:
Normal
X-Newsreader:
Microsoft Outlook Express 6.00.2800.1478
X-MIMEOLE:
Produced By Microsoft MimeOLE V6.00.2800.1478
Message-ID:
<DNA2e.6681033$f47.1232915@news.easynews.com>
X-Complaints-To:
abuse@easynews.com
Organization:
EasyNews, UseNet made Easy!
X-Complaints-Info:
Please be sure to forward a copy of ALL headers otherwise we
will be unable to process your complaint properly.
Date:
Wed, 30 Mar 2005 16:50:43 GMT
Xref:
cyclone1.gnilink.net misc.health.arthritis:13969
X-Received-Date:
Wed, 30 Mar 2005 11:50:41 EST (nwrddc02.gnilink.net)
Cestmoi wrote:
above site url is incorrect, substitute migun for first miami...