Fashion, Beauty, Entertainment, Cars, Celebrities > Health & Fitness > Arthritis > Legal online prescriptions
Legal online prescriptions
Posted by Louiza Timokhina


Save up to 60% on prescription medications!

Why spend a fortune for prescription medications? You can now order Online and
Save up to 60%! Prescriptions can be delivered the next day!

Visit www.consumersdiscountrx.com/malishka/

Posted by Paul T. Holland


this is one of those affiliate sites, the actual pharm operators
couldn't care less about spamming, so:

complaints to spammers ip:
nttp: 151.37.62.64

abuse@iunet.it
admin-c@intin.it
abuse@tin.it
abuse@virgilio.net

"consumersdiscountrx.com/malishka is operated by: louizatimokhina"

you could also call the toll free # to complain: 888-232-8086





consumersdiscountrx.com/Criterium Management, bangkok site is really
being hosted by consumersbestbuy.com:

organization: Buddytags Inc.
owner: Alan Hamilton
email: zach@buddytags.com
address: 885 Parfet Street Unit A
city: Lakewood
state: CO
postal-code: 80215
country: US
admin-c: zach@buddytags.com#0
tech-c: zach@buddytags.com#0
billing-c: zach@buddytags.com#0
nserver: ns1.consumersbestbuy.com 67.130.194.22
nserver: ns2.consumersbestbuy.com 67.130.194.23
registrar: JORE-1
created: 2003-05-07 16:38:49 UTC JORE-1
modified: 2004-03-23 00:13:06 UTC JORE-1
expires: 2005-05-07 10:38:33 UTC

and alan doesn't care if his downline customers spam or not...so looking
further:

pharm operations are actually handled by pharmacysupport.com -

domain: pharmacysupport.com
status: production
organization: Mentor Domain Services
email: mentordomainservices@yahoo.com
address: Santa Cruz 62a
city: Aruba
postal-code: 99999
country: AW
admin-c: mentordomainservices@yahoo.com#3
tech-c: mentordomainservices@yahoo.com#3
billing-c: pharmsponsor@yahoo.com#0
nserver: dns2.pharmacysupport.com 66.98.192.30
nserver: dns3.pharmacysupport.com 200.190.148.229
registrar: JORE-1
created: 2003-04-21 20:19:43 UTC enom
modified: 2004-04-19 18:04:14 UTC JORE-1
expires: 2005-04-21 20:19:43 UTC

no aruba registration has ever 'not' spammed...mentor isn't real - just
a shell and they actually are domain hosted at:

OrgName: Everyones Internet, Inc.
OrgID: EVRY
Address: 2600 Southwest Freeway
Address: Suite 500
City: Houston
StateProv: TX
PostalCode: 77098
Country: US

not the first time we've seem them hosting a spam pharm oepration...





Louiza Timokhina wrote:


Similar Posts